U2 News, Lyrics, Pictures, Discography, Videography, Shop

February 1st, 2023
Nick: Pass:  Join
· U2 Home
· Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· The Band U2
· U2 News
· U2 Lyrics
· Discography
· Videography
· U2 @ MTV Awards
· Books
· M$H Premiere Berlin
· Macphisto

· Your Account
· Konzertkarten
· Contact Us

U2 Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· Bono's Madrid setlist, 28/11/22
· Bono's Paris setlist, 25/11/22
· Bono's Berlin setlist, 23/11/22
· Bono's Dublin setlist, 21/11/22
· Bono's Manchester setlist, 19/11/22
· Bono's Glasgow setlist, 17/11/22
· Bono's London setlist, 16/11/22
· Bono's Los Angeles setlist, 13/11/22
· Bono's San Francisco setlist, 12/11/22
· Bono's Nashville setlist, 09/11/22


U2's 'Walk On' Remixed By Radiohead Producer

Posted on Thursday, November 29 @ 03:58:58 CET by Macphisto

(Launch.com) -- U2 has issued a new version of "Walk On" in the U.K. that is remixed by in-demand producer Nigel Godrich, perhaps best known for his longtime collaborations with Radiohead and Travis.

The song has been packaged in a CD single along with an acoustic version of "Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of," produced by Steve Lillywhite. Both songs appear in their original form on the Irish band's latest album, All That You Can't Leave Behind.

The new "Walk On" debuted at Number Five on this week's U.K. Top 75 Singles chart.

A U2 spokesperson was unaware of any plans for the single to be released in the United States at this time.

Meanwhile, U2 is now in its final week of the fall leg of its Elevation 2001 tour. The band plays tonight (November 28) in St. Louis, and completes the trek this weekend in Atlanta (November 30), Tampa (December 1), and Miami (December 2).

-- Neal Weiss, Los Angeles

Related Links
· More about U2 News
· News by Macphisto

Most read story about U2 News:
U2 Vertigo Lyrics

All logos, articles and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters,
all the rest © 1996-2010 by Macphisto.net

Read our privacy policy.