U2 News, Lyrics, Pictures, Discography, Videography, Shop

January 29th, 2023
Nick: Pass:  Join
· U2 Home
· Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· The Band U2
· U2 News
· U2 Lyrics
· Discography
· Videography
· U2 @ MTV Awards
· Books
· M$H Premiere Berlin
· Macphisto

· Your Account
· Konzertkarten
· Contact Us

U2 Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· Bono's Madrid setlist, 28/11/22
· Bono's Paris setlist, 25/11/22
· Bono's Berlin setlist, 23/11/22
· Bono's Dublin setlist, 21/11/22
· Bono's Manchester setlist, 19/11/22
· Bono's Glasgow setlist, 17/11/22
· Bono's London setlist, 16/11/22
· Bono's Los Angeles setlist, 13/11/22
· Bono's San Francisco setlist, 12/11/22
· Bono's Nashville setlist, 09/11/22


U2 Targets Rarities Disc

Posted on Friday, January 18 @ 13:00:20 CET by Macphisto

(RollingStone.com) -- A collection of U2 rarities will be released on January 22nd, exclusively through Target stores. U2 7 will include seven previously unreleased tracks by the band, including B-sides and remixes.

Among the tracks on the album are new takes on "Beautiful Day," "Walk On" and "Elevation," from the group's latest release, 2000's All That You Can't Leave Behind. Also included is an acoustic take on "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of" and the B-side "Always," which was actually the blueprint for "Beautiful Day."

U2 and All That You Can't Leave Behind are nominated for eight Grammy Awards including Album of the Year and Record of the Year; the Grammys (news - web sites) are set for February 27th in Los Angeles. The group will also perform as part of halftime festivities at Super Bowl XXXVI on February 3rd.

U2 7 track listing:

Summer Rain
Big Girls Are Best
Beautiful Day (Quincey & Sonance remix)
Elevation (Influx remix)
Walk On (Nigel Goodrich mix)
Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Acoustic)

Related Links
· More about U2 News
· News by Macphisto

Most read story about U2 News:
U2 Vertigo Lyrics

All logos, articles and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters,
all the rest © 1996-2010 by Macphisto.net

Read our privacy policy.