U2 News, Lyrics, Pictures, Discography, Videography, Shop

February 8th, 2023
Nick: Pass:  Join
· U2 Home
· Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· The Band U2
· U2 News
· U2 Lyrics
· Discography
· Videography
· U2 @ MTV Awards
· Books
· M$H Premiere Berlin
· Macphisto

· Your Account
· Konzertkarten
· Contact Us

U2 Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· Bono's Madrid setlist, 28/11/22
· Bono's Paris setlist, 25/11/22
· Bono's Berlin setlist, 23/11/22
· Bono's Dublin setlist, 21/11/22
· Bono's Manchester setlist, 19/11/22
· Bono's Glasgow setlist, 17/11/22
· Bono's London setlist, 16/11/22
· Bono's Los Angeles setlist, 13/11/22
· Bono's San Francisco setlist, 12/11/22
· Bono's Nashville setlist, 09/11/22


U2 previewed new material

Posted on Friday, October 20 @ 19:13:57 CEST by Macphisto

(Music365.co.uk) -- U2 previewed new material from their forthcoming ‘All That You Can't Leave Behind' album at a secret gig in Paris on Thursday (October 19). The Irish quartet, currently at Number One in the UK with ‘Beautiful Day', played a nine song set before a small, invited audience at the intimate ManRay club in the French capital.

The band's set list was as follows:
‘New York'
‘Stuck In A Moment'
‘Beautiful Day'
‘Mysterious Ways'
‘All I Want Is You'
‘Even Better Than The Real Thing'
‘The Ground Beneath Her Feet'

The band's set is to be broadcast by French radio station NRJ on Monday, October 23. Also on Monday, U2 are to record a live session for Radio 1. The quartet will air new songs during Simon Mayo and Jo Whiley's shows from 11am to 1pm, and their performance will also be webcast on Radio 1's website.

Related Links
· More about U2 News
· News by Macphisto

Most read story about U2 News:
U2 Vertigo Lyrics

All logos, articles and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters,
all the rest © 1996-2010 by Macphisto.net

Read our privacy policy.