U2 News, Lyrics, Pictures, Discography, Videography, Shop

February 1st, 2023
Nick: Pass:  Join
· U2 Home
· Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· The Band U2
· U2 News
· U2 Lyrics
· Discography
· Videography
· U2 @ MTV Awards
· Books
· M$H Premiere Berlin
· Macphisto

· Your Account
· Konzertkarten
· Contact Us

U2 Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· Bono's Madrid setlist, 28/11/22
· Bono's Paris setlist, 25/11/22
· Bono's Berlin setlist, 23/11/22
· Bono's Dublin setlist, 21/11/22
· Bono's Manchester setlist, 19/11/22
· Bono's Glasgow setlist, 17/11/22
· Bono's London setlist, 16/11/22
· Bono's Los Angeles setlist, 13/11/22
· Bono's San Francisco setlist, 12/11/22
· Bono's Nashville setlist, 09/11/22


News: U2 storm 'Net

Posted on Friday, August 30 @ 01:02:35 CEST by Macphisto

(Dotmusic) -- U2's new single 'Electrical Storm' has been made available online, two months ahead of release.

The track was debuted on BBC radio over the weekend and is now available in MP3 format at unofficial U2 website youtwo.net, according to reports.

The video to the track, which will feature on the band's 'The Best Of 1990 2000', was filmed last week in the French resort of Eze, where Bono apparently has a home.

The film features Samantha Morton, star of recent big screen smash 'Minority Report', and has been directed by long-time U2 collaborator Anton Corbijn.

According to Billboard, the forthcoming Greatest Hits collection will also feature another new track - 'The Hands That Built America' - which features in the new Martin Scorsese movie 'Gangs Of New York'.

Related Links
· More about U2 News
· News by Macphisto

Most read story about U2 News:
U2 Vertigo Lyrics

All logos, articles and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters,
all the rest © 1996-2010 by Macphisto.net

Read our privacy policy.