U2 News, Lyrics, Pictures, Discography, Videography, Shop

May 18th, 2022
Nick: Pass:  Join
· U2 Home
· Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· The Band U2
· U2 News
· U2 Lyrics
· Discography
· Videography
· U2 @ MTV Awards
· Books
· M$H Premiere Berlin
· Macphisto

· Your Account
· Konzertkarten
· Contact Us

U2 Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· Looking Through the Window: San Diego, 1981
· U2's Mumbai setlist, 15/12/19
· U2's Manila setlist and videos, 11/12/19
· U2's Seoul setlist and videos, 08/12/19
· U2's Tokyo #1 and #2 setlists and videos, 4/12/19 and 5/12/19
· U2's Singapore #2 setlist and videos, 01/12/19
· U2's Singapore #1 setlist and videos, 30/11/19
· U2's Perth setlist, 27/11/19
· U2's Sydney #2 setlist, 23/11/19
· U2's Sydney #1 setlist, 22/11/19


U2 album leaks online

Posted on Monday, November 08 @ 13:48:09 CET by Macphisto

(NME.com) -- U2 are the latest band to find their album has leaked online.

Over the weekend, ’How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb’, not due for release until November 22, was leaked, allowing fans across the world the chance to hear it before release.

Security around the album has been tight for months, despite a copy of the CD disappearing from a photo shoot in France earlier in the year.

A spokesperson for the group told NME.COM it was currently unclear if the leak would effect the release date of the album. Eminem’s new record ’Encore’ will now be released on Friday after a similar leak.

Speaking earlier in the year, singer Bono said that a leak of the album would make the band consider bringing forward the release, possibly via iTunes.

He said: "If it is on the Internet this week, we will release it immediately as a legal download on iTunes, and get hard copies into the shops by the end of the month. It would be a real pity. It would screw up years of work and months of planning, not to mention f**king up our holidays. But once it's out, it's out."

The full tracklisting is:

* ‘Vertigo’
* ‘Miracle Drug’
* ‘Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own’
* ‘Love And Peace Or Else’
* ‘City Of Blinding Lights’
* ‘All Because Of You’
* ‘A Man And A Woman’
* ‘Crumbs From Your Table’
* ‘One Step Closer’
* ‘Original Of The Species’
* ‘Yahweh’
* ‘Fast Cars’ (UK Bonus track)

Related Links
· More about U2 News
· News by Macphisto

Most read story about U2 News:
U2 Vertigo Lyrics

All logos, articles and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters,
all the rest © 1996-2010 by Macphisto.net

Read our privacy policy.